Daily Dawg goes Weekly

 

 

After much contemplation, chewing on bones and other digestible matters of contention. Not to mention, storms, fires, smokey haze, computer and human meltdown Frankie has decided whilst establishing his editorial control that he can best serve his readership by putting out a weekly magazine style email with a more varied, informative content and an expansive view of his universe and how he sees/sniffs/eats it. In the meanwhile here are a few captures of his recent frolicsome adventures. Frankie’s greatly relieved that his buddy Ralph has been sprung from the Big House and is happily if hotly re-united with his family in W.A. Surfs Up, Big Guy!

3 thoughts on “Daily Dawg goes Weekly

  1. So pleased to be back with my Humans Frankie. I don’t recommend a trip like that again! On the other side though its pretty nice here in WA although a bit hot for my wintery coat…

    As its been so busy for me and me Humans these last few weeks I’ve been kinda slow on the blogging thing, hope soon to remedy that.

    I look forward to your new weekly mag mate!

    R

    Like

Leave a comment